Home > Uncategorized > What’s up?

What’s up?

Hi.ok.this is weird. Em.it’s been six months right? Yea.weird. I wanted to drop by and say that yes I am still in treatment. Finishes in two weeks. I’m healthy in body pretty darn healthy in mind. I’ve learned so much in the last six months. The main thing! How to love myself. Which-I do. It’s Been a long, hard, tear filled journey but I’m on my way to a real full recovery and I couldn’t be happier about that. There is hope. Just gotta work your butt off to see that life us so much better without an eating disorder.

F
Xxxx

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. July 22, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    happy to hear from you!

  2. July 23, 2011 at 10:22 am

    Hey there stranger! good to hear from you πŸ™‚
    Im so pleased to hear things are going well, you deserve this recovery and you deserve some self-love! how has it been for you? i am so proud that you have come so far… im still fighting but its messages like this, where i can see that it IS worth the fight, that make me push further….
    email me if you like, id love to catch up… its been forever!!!
    clemmy x

  3. July 23, 2011 at 3:31 pm

    Fi! So glad to hear you’re feeling better. πŸ™‚

  4. July 23, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    FI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    It is so good to hear from you!!! And that you’ve stayed in treatment this whole time. Gah, I am SO proud of you. You’re such a fighter girl!! When we talked 6 months ago I could tell you were making the right choice for yourself by going and it really sounds like now you see that you have. Your life can be so much fuller when you are discharged now, Fi. There is so much out there for you to discover that doesn’t have anything to do with ed! I can’t wait to hear from you again πŸ™‚

  5. July 24, 2011 at 2:45 am

    FI!!!! I am so so so so so….so so happy to hear form you :)So proud of all the work you have done, and so happy that you are doing well! You are absolutely amazing ❀

    Much love!

    Scott

  6. July 25, 2011 at 12:30 am

    Wow, congrats on becoming healthy- body&mind!
    Im sure you’ve made amazing progress

  7. July 29, 2011 at 7:29 am

    this. is. amazing.
    SO GLAD TO HEAR! was wondering where youd gone 😦

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

