Home > Uncategorized > Im going away for a bit, i think ill be back…..

Im going away for a bit, i think ill be back…..

Hi Guys. So, I know I havent been blogging here for that long (I have been on blogger for over a year) but am now on wordpress. I mention in my “Fiona Who?” section that I battled (and still battle) with food, weight, stress, life. I have decided to go and get the help I need. This means I wont be blogging, for a while (Im not even sure that blogging is all that great for me, so Im not sure if I will come back)*-note: i dont think anyone else in the blogworld influences me negatively. Ill see. Im just going to focus on getting the real Fiona back, becoming healthy in body and mind and creating my life. So until whenever. Peace and love.

FI

XXXX

LATERS!!!!!!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. January 18, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    all the best Fiona!

  2. Jem
    January 18, 2011 at 9:09 pm

  3. January 19, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    Good luck, Fi!

  4. Sarah
    January 19, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    I’m so proud of you Fi! You’re amazingly strong : ) Good luck, lovely ❤

  5. squigglefloey
    January 21, 2011 at 9:35 am

    Awww many hugs and warm wishes to you girlie! 🙂 You can do this!!! Can’t wait for you to come back stronger than ever

  6. crazylittlethingneela
    January 21, 2011 at 11:42 am

    good luck sweetheart!!!
    Take all the time you need to become yourself again
    xx

  7. January 21, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    wishing you the best Fi! You are so strong and I have all the faith that you can do this ❤

    Scott

  8. January 22, 2011 at 1:12 am

    I totally understand that. We’re all in different places and sometimes its hard to read a blog about someone whos struggling. Stay strong! You can do this<3

  9. January 24, 2011 at 1:41 am

    Sending love your way, you can get through this!
    miss you, & goodluck<3

  10. January 24, 2011 at 3:50 am

    😦 You will be great when you come back. Not focusing on FOOD and seeing what others eat or do for exercise is the best thing for you!! come back soon!

  11. March 30, 2011 at 2:18 am

    Hey Fi….is this your only blog or do you have another one?

  12. Sarah
    April 17, 2011 at 7:42 pm

    I miss you Fi!!
    I think about you often, I hope things are going well : )
    xxx

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

